1. Kortrijk
  2. Night Shift Kortrijk 2018

Night Shift
Kortrijk 2018

  • Saturday 06 October 2018
  • 16.00h - 4.00h
  • Kortrijk Xpo
    Doorniksesteenweg 216, Kortrijk

What to expect at
Night Shift Kortrijk 2018

Night Shift brings together creative entrepreneurs for a new way of doing business, while a DJ provides the perfect vibes for the evening at each edition.

Starters and established entrepreneurs come together to get to know people, services and products in an inspiring, informative and informal ambiance.

For the sixth year in a row, the Night Shift collective scales great heights in a number of Belgian cities. In the meantime, the events have amassed a solid reputation

CONFERENCE KORTRIJK 2018

The ‘Night Shift Conferences’ is an initiative where national and international guest speakers can share their ideas. The Night Shift Conferences are set to be a not-to-be-missed get-together for entrepreneurs prior to each associated evening event in Ghent, Antwerp, Kortrijk & Hasselt. Night Shift offers interesting themes, debates and inspiring guests. 

The Conference is free, it’s our pleasure to spread great ideas!

Don't forget to register online!

TOGETHERNESS • CONNECTIVITY • ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Previous edition
of Night Shift

Exhibitors 2018

Caves Lenoir www.caveslenoir.be
Digicreate.Be www.digicreate.be
Disorderline disorderline.com
Emaillerie Belge www.emailleriebelge.com
Furoo www.furoo.be
Hangar 23 www.hangar23.be
Hays www.hays.be
KBC BANK www.kbc.be/particulieren/nl/kantoor/8428-KORTRIJK-SCHOUWBURGPLEIN-5.html
Kopie Koffie www.kopiekoffie.be
Lightspeed www.lightspeedhq.be
Mustachio Events www.yourmustachio.com
PP Pierre Paul www.ppkortrijk.com
Q & O Verzekeringen www.qeno.be
Sales Talents www.salestalents.be
Shape & Shake shapeandshake.be
Sikkema www.sikkema.be
Teamleader public.teamleader.be
Thinkedge www.thinkedge.be
Top Motors www.topmotors.be
V-Plex www.v-plex.be
Vancia Car Lease www.vanciacarlease.com
Vitruvio www.vitruvio.be
Wandman www.wandman.be
Würst www.wurstdogs.be

Exhibitors 2017

BAKU www.baku.be
Black Lion www.blacklion.be
Brouwerij De Brabandere www.brouwerijdebrabandere.be
Café Costume www.cafecostume.com
Cardinal www.cardinal.be
Crombé 3.0 www.crombewines.com
DX-Solutions www.dx-solutions.be
Envise www.envise.be
Ergodome www.ergodome.be
Fanny's Koffiebar www.fannys.be
Fast Forward Events www.fastforward.events
Flexi Coatings www.flexicoatings.be
Golden Heritage goldenheritagemaella.com
Hello crowd! crowd.hellobank.be
Hierbas De Las Dunas hierbasdelasdunas.com
House of Dreams www.house-of-dreams.be
Indecon indecon.be
Influo influo.com
Insieme www.insieme.eu
Konvert www.konvert.be
MaisonRouge www.maisonrouge.be
Merchandise Essentials www.merchandise-essentials.com
Mrs Content
PHD - Philip Dumoulin www.phd.be
PV Sound www.pvsound.be
RenVo www.drs-renovatie.be
Safe Security safesecurity.be
Taelman Concept www.kapsalon-taelman.be
Tania - Consulente - Victoria Juwelen Roeselare www.facebook.com/Tania-Consulente-Victoria-juwelen-Roeselare-352911251563427
Teamleader www.teamleader.be
Top Motors www.topmotors.be
TravelWithCase www.travelwithcase.com
Vranken Pommery www.vrankenpommery.com
Wandman www.wandman.be
ZwartWit www.zwartwit.agency