1. Ghent
  2. Night Shift Ghent 2018

Night Shift
Ghent 2018

  • Saturday 24 March 2018
  • 16.00h - 4.00h
  • Eskimofabriek
    Wiedauwkaai 23, 9000 Ghent

What to expect at
Night Shift Ghent 2018

Night Shift 2018 brings together creative entrepreneurs for a new way of doing business, while a DJ provides the perfect vibes for the evening at each edition.

Starters and established entrepreneurs come together to get to know people, services and products in an inspiring, informative and informal ambiance.

For the sixth year in a row, the Night Shift collective scales great heights in a number of Belgian cities. In the meantime, the events have amassed a solid reputation

Conference Ghent 2018

The ‘Night Shift Conferences’ is an initiative where national and international guest speakers can share their ideas. The Night Shift Conferences are set to be a not-to-be-missed get-together for entrepreneurs during each associated evening event in Ghent, Antwerp, Kortrijk & Hasselt.

Theme Night Shift Conference Ghent 2018:

• Part 1: E-Commerce Marketing Tips - 18.00h - 19.30h

• Part 2: The Birdhouse Startup Tips - 19.45h - 21.15h


Night Shift offers interesting themes, debates and inspiring guests selceted by premium compagnies and organisations.

The entrance to the Conferences is included in the entrance ticket. The ticket sales run through the event page on this website or try to get a hold of a free entrance ticket by one of the exhibitors or partners. 

TOGETHERNESS  •••••••  CONNECTIVITY  ••••••••  ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Conversation Starter

Standing alone holding a cup of coffee with no one to talk to?
It’s not just an event attendee’s nightmare—it’s an event organizer’s nightmare, too! That’s why we love using Conversation Starter.

How it works for attendees
Before the event, attendees share with each other what people they would like to meet and the expertise they can offer.

With a single click, attendees invite fellow attendees to meet at the event.

At the start of the event, attendees receive their personal schedule of meetings.

Previous edition
of Night Shift

Exhibitors 2018

ABS Bouwteam www.absbouwteam.be
Ampla House amplahouse.com
Antidote antidotegent.com
AXA GroepDender groepdender.be
Babs Boetiek www.babsboetiek.be
BeerSelect beerselect.be
Belfius www.belfius.be
Bouwmeester De Clercq www.bouwmeesterdeclercq.be
Brouwerij De Brabandere www.brouwerijdebrabandere.be
Café Costume www.cafecostume.com
Calculated Nutrition calculatednutrition.be
Coeur Catering www.coeurcatering.be
Coibeau www.coibeau.be
Dibit www.dibit.be
Djar djar.fit
Dorst www.dorst.com
Drukta www.drukta.be
Eleventwentyseven www.eleventwentyseven.be
Elto www.elto.be
FAEK plant your event www.faek.be
Fast Forward Events www.fastforward.events
Feminine Boutique www.feminineboutiqueheusden.be
Florence Teerlinck - Make-up Artist www.florenceteerlinck.com
HD Energy www.humandistricts.be
Heursel www.heursel.be
HIVE hivecpq.com
HOOM Design www.hoomdesign.be
Ice Crime Factory www.icecrimefactory.com
Idee Fiks www.ideefiks.be
Inspirations.love inspirations.love
Joule joule.gent
Kimono Belge kimonobelge.be
Kosmopolitan kosmopolitan.be
Lambrecht Wijnen www.lambrechtwijnen.be
Levi Party Rental www.levipartyrental.be
Lightspeed www.lightspeedhq.be
LPT www.leanderpersonaltraining.be
MaisonRouge www.maisonrouge.be
OC Vastgoed www.ocvastgoed.be
Renvo www.renvo.be
RMDY rmdy.be
Sirejacob, Neslany & Partners snpbvba.be
Sofie-Sticated www.sofie-sticated.be
Starsky www.starsky.be
Story Chief storychief.io
Teamleader public.teamleader.be
Telenet Business digitaleversnelling.be
The Birdhouse www.gobirdhouse.com
Toecourt www.toecourt.be
TS Security ts-security.be
TuTu Shop www.tutu-shop.com
Verisure www.verisure.be
Vranken Pommery www.vrankenpommery.com
Wandman www.wandman.be
Wash-Co wash-co.be
Watson & Volts www.watsonvolts.be

Exhibitors 2017

Alcobrands alcobrands.be
Alpha Worx www.alpha-worx.be
Altar Gent altargent.be
Audience www.audience.me
BMW Verstraeten www.verstraeten.bmw.be
Bouwmeester De Clercq www.bouwmeesterdeclercq.be
Buro Project www.buroproject.be
Café Costume www.cafecostume.com
Cashfree www.cashfree.be
Chaqwa www.chaqwa.be
Coeur Catering www.coeurcatering.be
Dropsolid dropsolid.com
Elto www.balto.be
FAEK www.faek.be
French Beans www.frenchbeans.be
G&M Speyer www.speyer.be
Gent Store By Verstraeten www.gentstore.mini.be
Glossy.tv www.glossy.tv
Happy Kiddo happykiddo.be
Hello crowd! crowd.hellobank.be
Home & Trends www.homeentrends.be
iFinco www.ifinco.be
Konvert www.konvert.be
Lambrecht Wijnen www.lambrechtwijnen.be
Landbergh www.landbergh.be
Leander Personal Training www.leanderpersonaltraining.be
Levi Party Rental www.levipartyrental.be
MaisonRouge www.maisonrouge.be
Mazars www.mazars.be
Miraeus www.miraeus.com
OC Vastgoed www.ocvastgoed.be
Peter D'Haese www.dhaese.bmw.be
Print A Gift www.printagift.be
Provan Motors www.provanmotors.be
Safe Security safesecurity.be/nl
Schoonheidsinstituut Celine nagelstudioceline.be
Screentech www.screentech.be
Simon Claeys www.claeyssimon.be
Supercolor supercolor.be
Supervaat www.supervaat.be
Teamleader www.teamleader.be
The Cloud Studio cloudstudio.gent
The Mobile Make-up Bar www.themobilemakeupbar.com
Time2Pay time2pay.eu
Tomorrow's Belgian Dandy www.cedricvanhoeck.com
Treespoke www.treespoke.com
Tsjing www.tsjing.eu
VOKA - Kamer van koophandel - Oost-Vlaanderen www.voka.be/oost-vlaanderen
Vranken Pommery www.vrankenpommery.com
Woodstoxx www.woodstoxx.be