1. Antwerp
  2. Night Shift Antwerp 2018

Night Shift
Antwerp 2018

  • Saturday 24 November 2018
  • 16.00h - 4.00h
  • Waagnatie Expo & Events
    Rijnkaai 150, 2000 Antwerp

What to expect at
Night Shift Antwerp 2018

Night Shift brings together creative entrepreneurs for a new way of doing business, while a DJ provides the perfect vibes for the evening at each edition.
Starters and established entrepreneurs come together to get to know people, services and products in an inspiring, informative and informal ambiance.
For the sixt year in a row, the Night Shift collective scales great heights in a number of Belgian cities. In the meantime, the events have amassed a solid reputation

CONFERENCE ANTWERPEN 2018

test

Previous edition
of Night Shift

Exhibitors 2018

Team Service Security ts-security.be
Aiesec aiesec.be
BOIP - Benelux-Bureau voor de Intellectuele Eigendom www.boip.int/nl
Cheesebox www.cheeesebox.fr
Cowboy Bike nl.cowboy.com
Disorderline disorderline.com
Engel & Volkers www.engelvoelkers.com
FAEK plant your event www.faek.be
Furoo www.furoo.be
Gentlemen's Craft www.thedrunkenhorsegin.com
Grailee's www.grailees.be
Gusto Catering mygusto.be
Lemon Companies www.lemon.be
Levi Party Rental www.levipartyrental.be
Lightspeed www.lightspeedhq.be
Présense www.presense.be
RMDY rmdy.be
Showbase www.showbase.io
Sikkema www.sikkema.be
Sofie-Sticated www.sofie-sticated.be
Starsky www.starsky.be
Stigo - Digital Marketing Agency www.stigo.be
Straight-Line Leadership International www.straightlinebusinessschool.nl
Symphony Cloud www.symphony-cloud.eu
Teamleader public.teamleader.be
Telenet Business digitaleversnelling.be
Vranken Pommery www.vrankenpommery.com
YUKI www.yuki.be

Exhibitors 2017

ADM Group www.admgroup.be
Alcobrands www.alcobrands.be
Amfora amfora.wine
Atelier V www.atelierv.be
Audience www.audience.me
Bambooti www.bambooti.be
Breakfastbox www.breakfastbox.be
BRYO www.bryo.be
Burocad www.burocad.be
byANOUK www.byanouk.com
Café Costume www.cafecostume.com
Calibrate www.calibrate.be
Chaqwa www.chaqwa.be
Chestnote chestnote.com
CityCubes www.citycubes.be
Cityhappyning www.cityhappyning.be
De Tuindoos www.detuindoos.be
Digital Creations Agency www.dca.lu
Dominique Peeters dominiquepeeters.be/nl
Elegnano www.elegnano.com
Engel & Volkers www.engelvoelkers.com
FAEK www.faek.be
Gingerwald www.gingerwald.be
Hello crowd! crowd.hellobank.be
Ibiza Escapes www.ibiza-escapes.be
Imprint Weddings www.imprintweddings.be
Konvert www.konvert.be
Ku Leuven, Alumni Lovaniensis Antwerpen alum.kuleuven.be
Levi Party Rental www.levipartyrental.be
MaisonRouge www.maisonrouge.be
Make Your Own Spirit www.makeyourownspirit.com
Martha bvba www.martha-bvba.be
Minimum minimum.dk
Miraeus www.miraeus.com
Netwerk Ondernemen netwerkondernemen.be
OffSite Events www.offsite-events.be
PoenPoezen poenpoezen.be
POM justpom.it
Rebelgroup www.rebelgroup.be
Rosehip & Raspberry www.rosehip.be
Ruben-O www.ruben-o.com
Safe Security safesecurity.be/nl
Sharingbox www.sharingbox.com
Silverspoon www.silverspoon.be
Slow Holiday Homes www.slowholidayhomes.com
Soulmade www.soulmade.media
Stad Antwerpen www.ondernemeninantwerpen.be
Start it @kbc startit.be
Studio Legale www.studio-legale.be
Teamleader www.teamleader.be
The Closet www.thecloset.be
The Mobile Make-up Bar www.themobilemakeupbar.com
The Rabbit Hole www.therabbithole.be
Treespoke www.treespoke.com
Tsjing www.tsjing.eu
Vavato www.vavato.com
Verhamme + De Vel Architecten www.verhamme-devel.be
Vranken Pommery www.vrankenpommery.com